I was more nervous than my little messy rescue pup but they made me feel at home and did a fantastic job. She smells and looks beautiful!

Briony Oct 2017

 

Our boys had their first stay here and what an amazing service you provide! Local good caring people who love like their own! Thank you for having Otis and Eddie

Tina Oct 2017

 

Thrilled that I have found such a lovely second home for Poppie…… She really enjoys her stays with you and I have complete peace of mind knowing she is safe and well cared for. It’s a huge bonus that Bec is such a wonderful groomer …… Poppie returns home looking (and smelling) so good. Best groomer I have ever used ……. Thank you so much …. Happy to recommend you to all my friends x

Gaynor Oct 2017

 

Becky did an excellent job grooming my Yorkshire terrier, Betty. Good service and lovely people.

Claire Sept 2017

 

Excellent grooming service my dogs are always covered in grease and Becky does a fantastic job getting them clean and smelling good. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Billy Sept 2017

 

We have been using Tejaycey for almost 18months now, since we first got Lucy, and now with Skylar (Sky) too, and they both love being there! 🙂 We’ve now also used their grooming services twice, and Becky is absolutely great! The first time we were really happy with the job done, but weren’t too keen on the aroma of the shampoo used. Second time we mentioned about the shampoo, and it turns out they’ve got a whole range to choose from! This time we got a dog back with a great job done once again, and a lovely smell to boot! Can’t recommend Judy, Becky and the team enough!!!

Richard Sept 2017

 

Just collected my four dogs after week stay all happy and two which were groomed by Becky look and feel fantastic can’t recommend them enough real peace of mind when you leave them
at Tejaycey’s knowing how well they’re looked after. Thanks

Claire Sept 2017

 

Took my dog Wilson there on Saturday. You done a great job and was very caring towards Wilson. He wasn’t scared at all which made me more relaxed. Thank you highly recommended.x

Stuart Sept 2017

 

Fabulous place. Tailored services, friendly helpful owners, and one happy dog having a weeks boarding with grooming and home collection/delivery service. Highly recommended

Annie Sept 2017

 

Took our dog to Becky to be groomed today and. She was absolutely beautiful. TJC kennels, cattery and grooming the complete package.

Karen Sept 2017

 

Before and after pictures of Poppy, she had her first short haircut, thank you to groomer Rebecca Taplin from Tejaycey kennels for a great job. (Pictures in facebook)

Caroline Aug 2017

 

Took all three dogs today for a pamper day to Becky grooming. Not sure how she coped lol but dogs look great. German sheppard has had a really short cut just what he needed as a fluff ball and hairs all over. Very happy with how they are and very happy with the polite friendly service you give Becky. Many thanks and see you again

Tina Aug 2017

 

We have been using TJC for our dogs holidays for a while now. Highly recommend them for doggie holidays and even more so the grooming services. Our dog always receives the warmest of welcomes and her needs are catered for. Best news we had was that they had started grooming services as well! Becky who does the grooming has done a brilliant job once again on our dog. We find the grooming service convenient for us when we send our dog on holiday as she is well looked after and comes home looking fantastic. Thank you all for your service and will see you again soon xx

Gemma Aug 2017

 

Thanks Becky for Lilly’s groom and tidy up. She looks better and even cuter! Picture on facebook)

Jane July 2017

 

Judy and her husband are fantastic. The helpers are great too! My 3 barking bitches are well cared for at TEJAYCEY and I highly recommend the Kennels & Cattery.
(See you again soon Judy)
Many thanks,

Karen July 2017

 

My cat has stayed here a few times now. Sometimes she doesn’t want to leave! Friendly cattery in a countryside location. Very organised and easy to book. Quick responses via Facebook messenger. Thanks for looking after Honey.

Kim July 2017

 

I was over the moon with the service I received from Tejaycey dog grooming, Becky did a fantastic groom on my little dog Tessa and she smelt beautiful I highly recommend thank you so much.

Julie  July 2017

 

Just picked up Buster from his “Cat Holiday”. Knowing he is safe and very well looked after by Judy and Avi makes it much easier to relax into our holiday. Always 5star service from knowledgeable and passionate owners. Many thanks.

Dean June 2017

 

I’m am very pleased with tjc kennels I used their grooming service to day becky molly looks amazing and she is so happy thank you for looking after her I recommend to every one

Hayley June 2017

 

Super Grooming – thank you Becky for coming to the rescue after Marlowe’s bog snorkelling! Nothings too hard for Becky!

Lu June 2017

 

Have just collected my dogs from Tejaceys and was really impressed. Had my springer spaniel groomed also so he smelt lovely when I collected him and he looked amazing too! Will definitely be using your grooming service and kennels again! The dogs have come back happy with wagging tails! Love the fact that they get 2 daily walks. Thank you very much!

Abi June 2017

 

Fantastic kennels, lovely friendly service, brilliant job done on our poodle by Becky first class groomer, highly recommend.

David June 2017

 

My 2 retired greyhounds Meg and Johnny love coming to your kennels for their holidays and will continue to do so.
They get all the love and attention they need plus there walkies! Its so nice for us to get away for a few days and know that our furbabies are left in good hands.
Highly recommended!!

Judy,Avi and Becky thank you very much and see you very soon.

Tracey May 2017

 

Brought in our dog Dexter today for a groom (first time with you guys). You’ve done a brilliant job and he smells amazing. We will be bringing him back to you guys again. Highly recommend you for both grooming and boarding. Thank you

Rebecca May 2017

 

To Tejaycey Kennels and Cattery, could you please add to your testimonials:

Tejaycey were recommended to us and we have not been disappointed. The attention and care given by everyone are of the highest standard. The kennels and grounds are spacious; time is afforded to lead walking the dogs. It is clear to see how much Judy and staff enjoy their work which makes a great difference to the care of the animals.

Our cocker spaniel is not usually relaxed or sociable with strangers but he clearly feels at home in their company as we could see the change in him when we collected him.

Thank you so much

Tim and Chris May 2017

 

I’m not very trusting after a bad experience with kennels ..and a much needed break for me and my family . but I found tejaycey on Facebook with great reviews so with my new little dog I thought I’d give them ago as Well as the grooming service ..considering my little Louie does not sit still for more than a minute they have done a fabulous job … i would highly recommend tejaycey kennels to anyone ..i won’t be going any where else . Absouletly brilliant loving atmosphere ..see you again.

Victoria May 2017

 

My two young staffies have been to this delightful place several times and always come home bright and happy.

Have recently started to use their pick up and delivery service, and cannot praise them enough for their promptness.
Thankyou Judy, we shall soon be back.

Linda May 2017

 

Again its the holidays and my two cats need to go to their second home at TJC they both went straight into their baskets to leave for their holiday. The cats both share a large kennel with heated pads and lots of cuddles from the staff. They don’t seem perturbed at all when they arrive and seem happy and healthy when I pick them up again usually after a weeks stay. I would recommend the cattery at TJC to anyone.

Siobhan April 2017

 

Kuzco goes two or three times a year for his holidays and is always well treated. Had Kuzco groomed for the first time and I am very pleased with the service, will use again. Thank you x

Sarah April 2017

 

Lovely people, fantastic service – thoroughly recommend Tejaycey to anyone looking for a kennels and grooming service, it’s true TJC gives TLC!!!

Debbie April 2017

 

My Poodles have just spent a week at this wonderful kennels. I cannot recommend Tejaycey kennels more highly…it was like leaving my 4 poodles with friends. Daisy (my shy one) jumped on Becky’s lap straight away (that says something doesn’t it)

Becky groomed my elderly Poodle…and what a great job she made of it too. My Poodles will certainly be staying at Tejaycey again….in April. Thank you Judy and Becky.

Rosemary. March 2017

 

Judy & Avi, Thanks so much for Wednesday evening. I really appreciate it. You have been stars. Ruby is so happy with you and it is a weight off my mind. Thanks again.

Jenn. March 2017

 

Well, Just wanted to say a BIG Thank You to Judy & the team at TJC . Our girls Connie & Tilly just stayed for 3 weeks and finished off with a full grooming session with Becky before coming home. Boy did they look cute and happy when we picked them up. Moved to Wisbech 3 years ago.Looked at many Kennels in the area and I truly feel I have found the very best.

Ian. February 2017

 

First time in taking my dog to the groomers, Well all I can say is a very good experience it was. very recommend it to those who need groomers. Very friendly service. Thanks to all at tejaycey’s thanks to Becky very friendly person and dog loved her!!

Jade. February 2017

 

Rusty our nervous border collie goes to these people about twice a year the service they give is brilliant and not over priced. A caring professional business you will not be disappointed.

Christine. February 2017

 

Thank you Judy for looking after my dogs whilst we were on holiday. Excellent kennels fantastic care, already booked again for next holidays. My dogs came back so happy again thank you so much.

Lisa. January 2017

 

Took my girls today for grooming, thank you so much they look fantastic

Faye. January 2017

 

Cannot praise and thank the owners and staff enough. I advised that my dog can be antisocial when he chooses to be and apart from feeding him and cleaning the kennel it would almost be impossible to walk him as he does not take kindly to strangers. How wrong could I have been, the owners and staff and may I say in particular Dan dedicated so much of their time to my dog gaining his trust that for the first time ever in kennels he happily went on walks every day. I struggle daily to walk him as he pulls so hard and continually tries to grab at his lead that walking him is not a pleasure, well not anymore, not only did the staff manage to walk him they also broke his lead biting habit and I now have a dog who does not pull or grab the lead and happily walks alongside me. Would I recommend yes I most definitely would and have already done so. Tejaycey you are amazing and genuinely do care and take time with the animals and I cannot praise and thank you enough.

Debra. December 2016

 

I took my very nervous very hairy very dirty long hair Shepherd for a grooming today I’m absolutely astonished how beautiful Rosie came back you done a fantastic job will be returning.Can’t rate grooming enough and also boarding too

Annmarie. November 2016

 

My puppy cocker spaniel had her first visit to the grooming salon today and has come home a very happy, neat, tidy and pampered little girl! I recommend this new service and puppy seemed to love Becky!

Louise. November 2016

 

The new owners are doing a brilliant job and taken things up a notch or two since they’ve taken over. Our two dogs came home happy, healthy and clean, and it’s clear that they were really well looked after. Can’t fault Judy’s service at all. She even offered to look after our budgie next time we went away although it’s not normally a service they provide. Highly recommended!

Andrew. June 2016

All testimonials copied from our Facebook page reviews and personal letters.